Parking Lot Music

Parking Lot Music


Hip Hop

Rapper artist Curren$y is back with new album called "Parking Lot Music" featuring E-40, Ty Dolla $ign & Casey Veggies.

Track List

1 Only Concern 
2 Slide (feat. E-40 & Ty Dolla $ign) 
3 Chances 
4 Drive 
5 Worth Living 
6 Right Here (feat. Casey Veggies) 
7 Drone Footage 
8 Had to Make a Way 
9 Fill Another Safe 

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us