David Guetta


Years before David Guetta helped steer dance pop’s mainstream crossover, the trendsetting French DJ/producer cut his teeth in Europe’s underground club circuit. This album honors both sides of his story: There’s a spread of glossy, pop collaborations featuring A-list voices from around the world (Sia, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, and Justin Bieber, among others), followed by gritty club cuts from his house music alias, Jack Back. In an interview with Jax Jones on Beats 1 about “Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu),” his collaboration with South African producer Black Coffee, Guetta described the tough, enlightening, and often magical process of bringing musicians from different scenes and cultures together to create. “We had friendly fights–but we did have fights,” he said, describing Black Coffee’s more minimal production style. “I’m like, ‘What do you mean it’s too big?’ There’s nothing that can be too big!’ He was Mr. Minus and I was Mr. Plus.”

Track List


01. Don't Leave Me Alone feat. Anne-Marie
02. Battle feat. Faouzia
03. Flames feat. Sia
04. Blame It on Love feat. Madison Beer
05. Say My Name feat. Bebe Rexha & J Balvin
06. Goodbye feat. Jason Derulo, Nicki Minaj & Willy William
07. I'm That Bitch feat. Saweetie
08. Like I Do feat. Martin Garrix & Brooks
09. 2U feat. Justin Bieber
10. She Knows How to Love Me feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don
11. Motto feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, Steve Aoki & Mally Mall
12. Drive feat. Black Coffee & Delilah Montagu
13. Para que te quedes feat. J Balvin
14. Let It Be Me feat. Ava Max
15. Light Headed feat. Sia


01. Jack Back - Reach For Me
02. Jack Back - Freedom feat. David Guetta & Cece Rogers
03. Jack Back - Grenade
04. Jack Back - Inferno
05. Jack Back - Overtone
06. Jack Back - Back and Forth
07. Jack Back - Pelican
08. Jack Back - Afterglow
09. Jack Back - Think Think Think
10. Jack Back - Orion
11. Jack Back - What 2 Say
12. Jack Back - Just a Little More Love (Jack Back 2018 Remix) feat. David Guetta & Chris Willis

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us