Smoke Me Out

Smoke Me Out

Daz Dillinger

Hip Hop

DAZ DILLINGER is back with new album called 'Smoke Me Out', featuring Killah Priest, 8 Ball, Cap 1, John Floss, Earlly Mac and more.

Track List

01. U Know Dat We On It feat. Slimm Calhoun, K.B. & Backbone
02. Krossfaded feat. Dead End Redd & Bossey
03. One Finger Wheelin feat. Earlly Mac
04. Bang On Em feat. John Floss
05. I'm A Gangsta feat. C. Struggs & Rubberband Smitty
06. We Do This All feat. King Kamaal
07. Dat Nigga Daz is the Name
08. My 9 Goes Pow
09. Wake Up Every Morning feat. Lee Major
10. Shout Out To My feat. Cap 1 & 8 Ball
11. She Fs it Up feat. Dennis Blaze & Trevis Romell
12. Steps of a Ruler feat. Kenyattah Black, Bklyn Chance, Killah Priest & Billy Danze
13. Neva Get Enough feat. Knoe Brown & Kaptin Fat

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us