Battered Bruised & Bloody

Battered Bruised & Bloody

DJ Carnage

Hip Hop, Trap

New album by DJ Carnage "Battered Bruised & Bloody", Album features from Steve Aoki, Lockdown, KYLE, Mac Miller, Lil Pump and many more

Track List

01. Headlock (feat. Killy)
02. Block You (feat. Deko)
03. Learn How to Watch (feat. Mac Miller & MadeinTYO)
04. i Shyne (feat. Lil Pump)
05. Motorola (feat. Lil B)
06. Up Now (feat. Scarlxrd)
07. MOROKOMBA! (feat. Skellism)
08. Plur Genocide (feat. Lockdown & Steve Aoki)
09. Visa (feat. Young Troy)
10. Close To Me (feat. Reo Cragun)
11. Overtime (feat. Sebastian Reynoso & KYLE)
12. Bed Bugs (feat. Nessly, Yung Pinch & Takeoff)
13. Waterworld (feat. Migos)

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us