Wasted Talent

Wasted Talent

Jim Jones

Hip Hop

Rapper Jim Jones is back with new album titled "Wasted Talent" available on 13 April 2018. Album features Jadakiss, Mozzy, Trav, YFN Lucci, Eric Bellinger, Yo Gotti, Cam'ron, Lil Durk, Juelz Santana and more.

Track List

1 Intro Bronx Tales 
2 Never Did 3 Quarters 
3 Dust & Powder (feat. Jadakiss) 
4 Catch on Yet (feat. Trav) 
5 Banging (feat. Mozzy) 
6 Gotta Play the Game (feat. YFN Lucci) 
7 Got to B Real (feat. Alexza) 
8 Epitome 
9 Living My Best Life (feat. Eric Bellinger) 
10 Adidas (feat. Ball Greezy) 
11 Chicken Fried Rice (feat. 5am, Yo Gotti & Trav) 
12 The Old Way (feat. Axel Leon) 
13 Diplomatic Immunity (feat. Cam'ron) 
14 Head Off (feat. Lil Durk) 
15 Pray (feat. Trav) 
16 Bag Talk (feat. Ball Greezy) [Bonus Track] 
17 Still Dipset (feat. Juelz Santana) [Bonus Track] 
18 Once Upon a Time (feat. Cam'ron) [Bonus Track]

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us