JJ Based on a Vill Story Three

JJ Based on a Vill Story Three


Hip Hop

New album from rapper Yukmouth "JJ Based on a Vill Story Three". Album features Tech N9ne, Philthy Rich, G-Stack, Lil Kee, Mac Dre, Young Bossi, and many more.

Track List

01. Realest Nigga Alive
02. The Vill feat. G-Stack, Big Fase Mel & Chippass
03. Break My Arm
04. Jazzy Jeff feat. Swifty McVay & D. Focis
05. Pain feat. A.R. Deville & Ampichino
06. Survival
07. Boss Life feat. Richie Rich, Phoenix & Philthy Rich
08. Bang On Em
09. High Siden & Sliden feat. Goldie Gold, Yogi Calhoon & T-Nutty
10. World's Most Hated 2 feat. Joseph Kay
11. I'm da Boy feat. Bueno & Rich Rocka
12. Beautiful Thing feat. Phoenix
13. Cake Mix feat. Cellski & A-One
14. Blazen Up feat. Benzino & Stevie Notes
15. No Middle Man
16. Welcome 2 the Mob feat. Young Bossi, Kuzzo Fly, Lil Kee, Mad Maxx, Chino Nino, Lee Majors, Monsta Ganjah, Ampichino, Dru Down & Freeze
17. Birdz (Remix) feat. C-Bo
18. Cash Me Outside
19. Mob Talk (Skit) feat. SBG Reem
20. Shooter feat. Rajeo, Layzie Bone & Tech N9ne
21. It's All Gravy feat. Delilah Kidane & Mac Dre
22. I Put That On Me feat. Smiggz
23. Realest Nigga Alive (Outro) feat. Young Pharaoh

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us