A Legendary Christmas

A Legendary Christmas

John Legend


New album from John Legend "A Legendary Christmas"

Track List

01. What Christmas Means to Me feat. Stevie Wonder
02. Silver Bells
03. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas feat. Esperanza Spalding
04. No Place Like Home
05. Bring Me Love
06. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
07. Christmas Time Is Here
08. Waiting for Christmas
09. Purple Snowflakes
10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
11. Please Come Home For Christmas
12. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
13. By Christmas Eve
14. Merry Merry Christmas

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us