Reality Checc

Reality Checc

Lil Duke

Hip Hop

New project from Atlanta rapper Lil Duke "Reality Checc", features Skooly, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Gunna, HoodRich Pablo Juan, and more.

Track List

01. Regular
02. Wake Up (feat. Winn)
03. Patience
04. No Time
05. I'm Gettin' Paid (feat. Lil Baby)
06. Good Luck (feat. Young Thug)
07. Alone
08. Bench Pressin' (feat. Gunna)
09. Made It Out the Trap (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. Lately
11. Hold You Down
12. Nothing 2 Something
13. Catching the Vybe (feat. Shad Da God)
14. Flexin' & Braggin'
15. My Girl (feat. Skooly)
16. Thinking
17. Get It Right (Bonus Track) [feat. Hotboy Nunk & 4PF DT]

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us