Hip Hop

Sacramento emcee Chuuwee gears up for yet another album in his highly acclaimed "Dystopia" series. Setting fans up for part 003, Chuuwee teams up with New Mexico rhymesmith & producer Khalisol, who produced the entire album.

Chuuwee states "It started out as just a joint project. We’ve actually been working on it for 3 years but then I started doing the Dystopia series. By the time I came back to review and listen to what we had so far and thought, this would’ve the perfect continuation from "Sabbath"."

The album is called "PassOver" because that’s the next holiday after Sabbath, however in the storyline of the series this is the breaking point. This is that moment when you feel as things can't get worse and you’re just praying for them to “Pass Over”. Unfortunately in this series things only get worse.

In the Dystopia five part album series, the first album "Paradiso" was released in March 2017, the second album "Purgator" was released in July 2017 and the intermission album "Sabbath" in November 2017.

Track List

01. Refortified
02. Limitless
03. Moloch
04. Heaven/Hell
05. Tiger Wood$
06. Good Grind
07. Get It Right
08. Pusha Lady
09. The Sound Of Love
10. Come Up
11. Vices
12. The Code (Khali's Interlude)
13. Gehenna (Limbo)

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us