Da Glo Up

Da Glo Up

Show Banga

Hip Hop

New album from Bay Area rapper Show Banga "Da Glo Up", features Iamsu, Sage the Gemini, Yung Pinch, P-Lo, Philthy Rich and more.

Track List

1 Day Ones Only (feat. Iamsu!) 
2 Glo'd Up 
3 Face (feat. P-LO) 
4 Believe It (feat. Iamsu!) 
5 Bag Season 
6 Pure Chu Vibes 
7 In Private (feat. Yung Pinch) 
8 Way 2 Much (feat. Iamsu! & Sage the Gemini) 
9 I'm Serious 
10 Punk Bitch (feat. Philthy Rich & Tay Way) 
11 Anyway 
12 Won't Quit

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us