Not For Sale

Not For Sale

Smoke DZA

Hip Hop

Smoke DZA has premiered his highly-anticipated new solo album, Not For Sale, via Billboard.

“[When] creating this album Not For Sale, I wanted to not be stubborn but at the same time not compromise my sound," Smoke DZA told Billboard regarding his creative process. "Not for Sale is not selling out and compromising on what’s true to you. My inspiration comes from classic golden era rap and R&B, so I wanted to give my fans the sound that inspired me."

Not For Sale serves as the official follow-up to his critically acclaimed Pete Rock-produced album Don’t Smoke Rock. Not For Sale is DZA’s most conceptual album to date and it features; including Joey Bada$$, Ty Dolla $ign, D.R.AM., Dom Kennedy and Cozz (Dreamville), among others.

Track List

01. The Legacy
02. The Mood feat. Joey Bada$$
03. The Come Up feat. DRAM
04. The High feat. Velous
05. The Hustle feat. LevyGrey & Bodega Bamz
06. The Love feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07. The Lifestyle
08. The Antidote feat. LevyGrey
09. The Game
10. The Glow
11. The Soul feat. Vado
12. The Hook Up feat. Dom Kennedy & Cozz

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us