Bible of Love

Bible of Love

Snoop Dogg

Hip Hop

New album from Snoop Dogg "Bible Of Love" features Daz Dillinger, James Wright, Mary Mary Chris Bolton, Kim Burell, Uncle Chucc, Jazze Pha and more.

Track List

1 Thank You Lord (Intro) [feat. Chris Bolton]
2 Love for God (feat. Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers & K-Ci)
3 Always Got Something to Say
4 Defeated (feat. John P. Kee)
5 In the Name of Jesus (feat. October London)
6 Going Home (feat. Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers)
7 Saved (feat. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation [Bereal Family])
8 Sunshine Feel Good (feat. Kim Burrell)
9 Sunrise (feat. Sly Pyper)
10 Pure Gold (feat. The Clark Sisters)
11 Pain (feat. B Slade)
12 New Wave (feat. Mali Music)
13 On Time (feat. B Slade)
14 You (feat. Tye Tribbett)
15 One More Day (feat. Charlie Wilson)
16 Bible of Love (Interlude) [feat. Lonny Bereal]
17 Come as You Are (feat. Marvin Sapp & Mary Mary)
18 Talk to God (feat. Mali Music & Kim Burrell)
19 Changed (feat. Isaac Carree & Jazze Pha)
20 Praise Him (feat. Soopafly)
21 Blessing Me Again (feat. Rance Allen)
22 Blessed & Highly Favored (feat. The Clark Sisters) [Remix]
23 Unbelievable (feat. Ev3)
24 No One Else (feat. K-Ci)
25 Chizzle (feat. Sly Pyper & Daz Dillinger)
26 My God (feat. James Wright)
27 When It's All Over (feat. Patti LaBelle)
28 Crown (feat. Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha & Issac Carree)
29 Call Him (feat. Fred Hammond)
30 Change the World (feat. John P. Kee)
31 Voices of Praise
32 Words Are Few (feat. B Slade)

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us