Styles P

Hip Hop

Rapper artist Styles P shares his new album "G-Host"

Track List

01. Bubble Up feat. Dyce Payne
02. Welfare feat. Whispers
03. Coolest O.G. feat. Dyce Payne
04. Ghost Wars
05. Ronald Grump (Skit) feat. Jacob Berger, Cris Streetz & Khardier Da God
06. Wait Your Turn B
07. Heat of the Night feat. Kody
08. Ill (Skit) feat. Kay Rosewood
09. Morning Mourning feat. Oswin Benjamin
10. Different Shit
11. For This Occasion
12. Window To The Soul
13. Going Live (Skit) feat. Dyce Payne & Nino Man
14. Curb The Lames feat. Boog Jones
15. Live Still Lit (Skit) feat. Dyce Payne & Nino Man
16. Going Thru Hell

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us