Lunch Meat (EP)

Lunch Meat (EP)

The Alchemist

Hip Hop

Producer The Alchemist is back with new EP 'Lunch Meat' featuring Action Bronson, Styles P, Roc Marciano, Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny The Butcher

Track List

01. Dean Martin Steaks feat. Roc Marciano
02. Judas feat. Westside Gunn & Conway
03. The Hopeless Romantic feat. Action Bronson
04. Massacre feat. Styles P & Benny The Butcher
05. Dean Martin Steaks (Instrumental)
06. Judas (Instrumental)
07. The Hopeless Romantic (Instrumental)
08. Massacre (Instrumental)

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us