Hip Hop

Troube and Mike WiLL Made-It are back with new project called "Edgewood" featuring Drake, Fetty Wap, The Weeknd, Quavo, Bossie Badazz and more.

Track List

01. Real Is Rare (Edgewood) / The Woods
02. It's in Your Hands (feat. Low Down Dirty Black)
03. Might Not
04. Pull Dat Cash Out / December (feat. Lil 1)
05. Bring It Back (feat. Drake)
06. Wuzzam, Wuzzup
07. My Boy
08. The Day Before
09. Kesha Dem
10. Come Thru (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Rider (feat. Quavo & Fetty Wap)
12. Knock It Down
13. Selfish
14. Krew / Time Afta Time
15. Ms. Cathy & Ms. Connie (feat. Boosie Badazz)
16. Hurt Real Bad

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us