On the Rvn (EP)

On the Rvn (EP)

Young Thug

Hip Hop

New EP from Young Thug "On the Rvn" featuring 6LACK, Elton John & Jaden Smith

Track List

01. On the Run
02. Icey
03. Climax (feat. 6LACK)
04. Sin (feat. Jaden Smith)
05. Real in My Veins
06. High (feat. Elton John)

Album Songs

Upcoming albums

Follow Us