Troubles Of The World

Troubles Of The World


Hip Hop

New mixtape from rapper artist A$AP TyY called 'Troubles Of The World', featuring OG Maco, A$AP Ant, Macca Wiles, Buddha Gxd and more.

Track List

1. Troubles Of The World
2. Started Something
3. Hit The Top
4. Its A New Day
5. We On Our Way
6. Wavey ft. OG Maco
7. Sunshine ft. Lamont Sincere
8. Fuck Shit ft. Perrion x Buddha Gxd
9. Put That Pussy In Its Place ft. Macca Wiles
10. Thinking About You
11. All I Ever Did ft. A$AP Ant
12. (Skit) Get Next To Him
13. Moshpit
14. Wit Da Shits
15. (Skit) Black Man
16. Yardy ft. Benadon
17. A Long Time
18. War

Mixtape's Songs

Upcoming mixtapes

No upcoming mixtapes

Follow Us