Evil Emoji

Evil Emoji

Trap Beckham

Hip Hop

New mixtape from rapper artist Trap Beckham titled "Evil Emoji", features Trinidad Jame$, Dj Luke Nasty, Tokyo Jetz, Foolio, Strap da fool (of Travis Porter) and D-Roc (of Yin Yang Twins) and also has production from some of the hottest producers out such as da internz, chop houze, skrilla, and cobi mixed that.

Track List

01. Evil Emoji
02. Blessed
03. Make Money feat. Natel
04. Wet Wet feat. Tokyo Jetz
05. Neck feat. Strap Da Fool
06. For The Culture feat. D-Roc (The Ying Yang Twins)
07. Strip Club
08. Thumbin Thru It
09. Tha Wrong Thang feat. Trinidad James
10. Naughty
11. Work It For Me feat. DJ Luke Nasty
12. Slow Down
13. FWM feat. Foolio
14. Fake

Mixtape's Songs

Upcoming mixtapes

No upcoming mixtapes

Follow Us